Municipal Directory

Municipal Office Building

Hours: Mon-Friday; 7:30-4:00

293 Lower Main West (physical address)

P.O. Box 383 (mailing address)

Johnson, VT 05656

Phone: 802-635-2611

Fax: 802-635-2393

Town Administrator 

Brian Story

802-635-2611 ext. 308

tojadministrator@townofjohnson.com

Village Manager 

Erik Bailey

vojmanager@townofjohnson.com

802-635-2611 ext. 311

Town, Village Clerk & Treasurer

Rosemary Audibert

802-635-2611 ext. 303

raudibert@townofjohnson.com

Assistant Clerk & Treasurer

Susan Tinker

802-635-2611 ext. 305

susant@townofjohnson.com

Administrative Clerk

Lydia Beach Putvain

802-635-2611 ext. 302

lputvain@townofjohnson.com

Accounts Receivable Clerk

Marla Emery

802-635-2611 ext. 306

memery@townofjohnson.com

Recreation Coordinator

Dean Locke

802-635-2611 ext. 309

tojrecreation@townofjohnson.com

Office Hours:  TBD

Road Foreman

Jason Whitehill

802-635-2274; 802-730-9597

publicworks@townofjohnson.com

Village Water and Light Department Consultant

Troy Dolan

802-635-2301; 802-730-2993

tdolan@townofjohnson.com

Wastewater Treatment Facility & Water Chief Operator

Dan Copp

802-635-2951

dan.copp@utilitypartnersllc.com

Town Assessor

Terri Sabens

802-635-2611 ext. 307

listers@townofjohnson.com

 Animal Control Officers

Tracy Myers

802-585-6560

Dean Locke

802-595-5489

BJ Putvain

802-673-8311

Health Officers

Tracy Myers

802-585-6560

Dean Locke

802-595-5489

BJ Putvain

802-673-8311

Deputy Health Officer

Brian Story

802-635-2611

tojadministrator@townofjohnson.com

Fire Warden

Corey Davis

802-242-2661

Show