Municipal Directory

Municipal Office Building

Hours: Monday-Friday; 7:30-4:00

293 Lower Main West (physical address)

P.O. Box 383 (mailing address)

Johnson, VT 05656

Phone: 802-635-2611

Fax: 802-635-2393

Town Administrator 

Thomas Galinat

802-635-2611 ext. 308

tojadministrator@townofjohnson.com

Village Manager 

Erik Bailey

vojmanager@townofjohnson.com

802-635-2611 ext. 311

Town, Village Clerk & Treasurer

Rosemary Audibert

802-635-2611 ext. 303

raudibert@townofjohnson.com

Assistant Clerk & Treasurer

Susan Tinker

802-635-2611 ext. 305

susant@townofjohnson.com

Administrative Clerk

Lydia Beach Putvain

802-635-2611 ext. 302

lputvain@townofjohnson.com

Accounts Receivable Clerk

Marla Emery

802-635-2611 ext. 306

memery@townofjohnson.com

Recreation Coordinator

Dean Locke

802-635-2611 ext. 309

tojrecreation@townofjohnson.com

Office Hours: Monday & Wednesday 8:00 am – 2:00 pm

Community and Economic Development Specialist

Randall Szott

rszott@townofjohnson.com

Road Foreman

Jason Whitehill

802-635-2274; 802-730-9597

publicworks@townofjohnson.com

Village Water and Light Department

Nate Brigham

802-730-4212

nbrigham@townofjohnson.com

Wastewater Treatment Facility & Water Chief Operator

Dan Copp

802-635-2951

dan.copp@h2oinnovation.com

Town Assessor

Justin Mason

802-635-2611 ext. 307

listers@townofjohnson.com

Office Hours: Tuesdays 2pm – 4pm and by appointment

 Animal Control Officers

Dean Locke

802-595-5489

BJ Putvain

802-673-8311

Crystal Earle

802-730-5591

Health Officers

Dean Locke

802-595-5489

BJ Putvain

802-673-8311

Fire Warden – temporarily out. Please call the Assistant Fire Warden listed below

Corey Davis

802-242-2661

Assistant Fire Warden

Gary Underwood

802-279-5090