Municipal Office Building

Hours: Mon-Friday; 7:30-4:00

293 Lower Main West (physical address)

P.O. Box 383 (mailing address)

Johnson, VT 05656

Phone: 635-2611

Fax: 635-2393

Town Administrator 

Brian Story

635-2611 ext. 308

tojadministrator@townofjohnson.com

Village Manager 

Vacant

vojmanager@townofjohnson.com

635-2611 ext. 311

Town, Village Clerk & Treasurer

Rosemary Audibert

635-2611 ext. 303

raudibert@townofjohnson.com

Assistant Clerk & Treasurer

Susan Tinker

635-2611 ext. 305

susant@townofjohnson.com

Administrative Assistant to the Town Clerk

Lydia Beach Putvain

635-2611 ext. 302

lputvain@townofjohnson.com

Accounts Receivable Clerk

Marla Emery

635-2611 ext. 306

memery@townofjohnson.com

Recreation Coordinator

Lisa Crews

635-2611 ext. 309

tojrecreation@townofjohnson.com

Office Hours:  T, W, F 9-2 and by appointment

Road Foreman

Jason Whitehill – Interim

635-2274; 730-9597

publicworks@townofjohnson.com

Village Water and Light Department Foreman

Troy Dolan

635-2301; 730-2993

tdolan@townofjohnson.com

Wastewater Treatment Facility & Water Chief Operator

Dan Copp

635-2951

dan.copp@utilitypartnersllc.com

Town Assessors

Terri Sabens

635-2611 ext. 307

listers@townofjohnson.com

 Animal Control Officers

Tracy Myers

585-6560

Dean Locke

595-5489

BJ Putvain

673-8311

Health Officers

Tracy Myers

585-6560

Dean Locke

595-5489

BJ Putvain

673-8311

Deputy Health Officer

Brian Story

635-2611

tojadministrator@townofjohnson.com

Fire Warden

Corey Davis

802-242-2661