Municipal Office Building

Hours: Mon-Friday; 7:30-4:00

293 Lower Main West (physical address)

P.O. Box 383 (mailing address)

Johnson, VT 05656

Phone: 635-2611

Fax: 635-2393

Town Administrator 

Brian Story

635-2611 ext. 308

tojadministrator@townofjohnson.com

Village Manager 

Meredith Dolan

vojmanager@townofjohnson.com

635-2611 ext. 311

Town, Village Clerk & Treasurer

Rosemary Audibert

635-2611 ext. 303

raudibert@townofjohnson.com

Assistant Clerk & Treasurer

Susan Tinker

635-2611 ext. 305

susant@townofjohnson.com

Administrative Assistant to the Town Clerk

Anne Mullings

635-2611 ext. 302

amullings@townofjohnson.com

Accounts Receivable Clerk

Marla Emery

635-2611 ext. 306

memery@townofjohnson.com

Recreation Coordinator

Lisa Crews

635-2611 ext. 309

tojrecreation@townofjohnson.com

Office Hours:  T, W, F 9-2 and by appointment

Road Foreman

Brian Krause

635-2274; 730-9597

johnsonhwyforeman@gmail.com

Village Water and Light Department Foreman

Troy Dolan

635-2301; 730-2993

tdolan@townofjohnson.com

Wastewater Treatment Facility & Water Chief Operator

Dan Copp

635-2951

dan.copp@utilitypartnersllc.com

Town Assessors

Cassandra Datillio

Robin Chapman

635-2611 ext. 307

listers@townofjohnson.com

 

Animal Control Officers

Tracy Myers

585-6560

Diane Stoney

Health Officer

Tracy Myers

585-6560

Deputy Health Officer

Brian Story

635-2611

tojadministrator@townofjohnson.com

Or Contact us via the form below:

[contact_form]