Town Selectboard

The Selectboard meets the first and third Monday of the month at 7:00 pm at the Town Clerk’s office; these meetings are open to the public. For meeting minutes and agendas click here.

Please read Johnson’s Inclusivity Statement here.


Selectboard Members

Beth Foy, Chair










Eben Patch, Vice Chair



Mark Woodward


Duncan Hastings


Shayne Spence