Meetings: Johnson Elementary School Board meets every second Monday of the month at 6:00 P.M. at the school library. To confirm, call or email Katie Orost at  or 635-6622.

School Board Directors: Katie Orost (chair), Beth Foy, Bobbie Moulton, Heather Rodriquez, Lauren Phillie.

Click here to link to the School Board’s web page and School Board’s meeting minutes and agendas