The Form Based Code Committee was formed by the Planning Commission with the purpose of developing a draft of Form Based Code for Johnson. The Committee’s completed its work on the draft on June 30, 2015 and passed the draft to the Planning Commission for their review. The draft code is available for viewing below. Please call Lea Kilvadyova, 635-2611 or email at if you have questions or would like to provide input.

Johnson FBC Final Draft

Committee members: Jollie Parker, Kyley Hill, Mark Nielsen, Ingrid Nuse, Dianne Lehouillier, Scott Meyer, Glenn Callahan, Bradford Moore, Kyle Nuse, Michael Mahnke, Walter Pomroy, Charles Flaum, Dan Langevin.


For past meeting minutes and agendas click here.